March 14th, 2013, 08:32 AM #91
Perhaps a dumb question: Is there any rule that would prohibit a goalie who leaves the ice for an extra attacker from leaving his stick across the mouth of the goal decrease the possibility of an empty net goal? I assume there must be since we never see it happen....
Originally Posted by Sam.L.Jackson
March 14th, 2013, 09:19 AM #92
why just the stick? take the pads off and stack them too!
March 14th, 2013, 10:52 AM #93
is losing you're stick the same as fumbling?
What if the ice crew just dumps all the shoveled ice right in front of the net?
March 14th, 2013, 10:54 AM #94
I thought this was about dogs being neutered
March 14th, 2013, 03:08 PM #95
I didn't mean it as an attack on anybody. I just tend to revisit the threads I start over and over and over.
Originally Posted by USCKingsFan31