Click Here!
Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Champions Online beta info

  1. #1
    All Star PPharoah's Avatar




    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Posts
    9,403
    Liked
    9167 times
    Karma
    158090000
    Mentioned
    21 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    376 Post(s)

    Default Champions Online beta info

    Beta news posted here:

    Open Beta For Champions Online Coming Next Month News | Video Game Event News, Latest Trailers | GameTrailers.com

    Calling all current and future Champions.

    According to VG247, they have details for current and future beta testers for the upcoming MMO, Champions Online.

    For all of you lucky enough to be beta testing the game as we speak. On July 17, you will get a level cap extension to 17, with Millennium City open for extended beta hours to last full weekends.

    Here are the dates:

    * July 17 –20: Friday morning 10:00 a.m. PDT (19.00 CET) to Monday morning 9:00 a.m. PDT (18.00 CET)
    * July 24 – 26: Same Times
    * July 31 – August 10: Same Times
    * August 14 – August 16: Same Times

    For those of you itching to test this bad boy out, you will be able to jump in for open-beta on August 17 and the beta test for the game will remain open 24-hours until it’s finished.

    So if you haven’t already doodled your new Champions costume and look.., then now is the time to start.


  2. #2
    All Star PPharoah's Avatar




    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Posts
    9,403
    Liked
    9167 times
    Karma
    158090000
    Mentioned
    21 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    376 Post(s)

    Default

    Gamerzine has 10,000 keys for the closed beta of CO.

    Get them by signing up here while they have some left!

    http://videous.gamerzines.com/pcgzin...ionsonline.swf

  3. #3
    All Star PPharoah's Avatar




    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Posts
    9,403
    Liked
    9167 times
    Karma
    158090000
    Mentioned
    21 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    376 Post(s)

    Default

    Champions online open beta for PC begins today:

    Champions Online Official Site

    It begins at 10am PDT/1pm EST, and after that time you should be able to get a free key/download and not have to be a subscriber.

    enjoy!
    Last edited by PPharoah; August 17th, 2009 at 07:52 AM.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28