Day Date Time Opponent
Fri 10/7/11 7:00 PM Springfield
Sat 10/8/11 7:00 PM St. John’s
Fri 10/14/11 7:05 PM @ Providence
Sat 10/15/11 7:00 PM @ Portland
Sun 10/16/11 3:00 PM @ Springfield
Wed 10/19/11 6:30 PM @ Portland
Fri 10/21/11 7:00 PM @ Connecticut
Sat 10/22/11 7:00 PM @ Worcester
Wed 10/26/11 7:00 PM Springfield
Fri 10/28/11 7:30 PM @ Portland
Sat 10/29/11 7:00 PM W-B/Scranton
Fri 11/4/11 7:05 PM @ Providence
Sat 11/5/11 7:00 PM Providence
Sun 11/6/11 3:00 PM Portland
Wed 11/9/11 11:00 AM Portland
Fri 11/11/11 7:05 PM @ Providence
Sat 11/12/11 7:00 PM @ Worcester
Fri 11/18/11 7:00 PM Worcester
Sat 11/19/11 7:00 PM W-B/Scranton
Wed 11/23/11 7:00 PM Worcester
Sat 11/26/11 7:00 PM Bridgeport
Sun 11/27/11 3:00 PM @ Bridgeport
Fri 12/2/11 7:05 PM @ Binghamton
Sat 12/3/11 7:00 PM Providence
Sun 12/4/11 3:00 PM Worcester
Fri 12/9/11 7:05 PM @ Providence
Sat 12/10/11 7:00 PM @ Springfield
Sun 12/11/11 3:00 PM Portland
Wed 12/14/11 6:30 PM @ Portland
Fri 12/16/11 7:00 PM St. John’s
Sun 12/18/11 3:00 PM Worcester
Mon 12/26/11 7:00 PM Providence
Wed 12/28/11 7:00 PM @ Worcester
Fri 12/30/11 7:00 PM @ Albany
Sat 12/31/11 7:00 PM Providence
Wed 1/4/12 7:00 PM Bridgeport
Fri 1/6/12 7:30 PM @ St. John’s
Sat 1/7/12 7:30 PM @ St. John’s
Fri 1/13/12 7:00 PM Bridgeport
Sat 1/14/12 7:00 PM @ Adirondack
Sun 1/15/12 3:00 PM Portland
Fri 1/20/12 7:05 PM @ W-B/Scranton
Sat 1/21/12 7:00 PM @ Hershey
Sun 1/22/12 5:00 PM @ Hershey
Wed 1/25/12 7:00 PM Adirondack
Fri 1/27/12 7:00 PM St. John’s
Sat 1/28/12 7:00 PM Worcester
Fri 2/3/12 7:00 PM Binghamton
Sat 2/4/12 7:00 PM @ Bridgeport
Tue 2/7/12 7:00 PM Portland
Fri 2/10/12 7:30 PM @ Worcester
Sat 2/11/12 7:00 PM Connecticut
Sun 2/12/12 3:00 PM @ Springfield
Fri 2/17/12 7:00 PM @ Adirondack
Sat 2/18/12 7:00 PM Hershey
Sun 2/19/12 3:00 PM Adirondack
Thu 2/23/12 7:05 PM @ W-B/Scranton
Sat 2/25/12 7:00 PM Albany
Sun 2/26/12 3:00 PM Providence
Sun 3/4/12 3:00 PM Connecticut
Tue 3/6/12 11:00 AM @ Portland
Fri 3/9/12 7:00 PM Springfield
Sat 3/10/12 7:00 PM @ Portland
Sun 3/11/12 3:00 PM Connecticut
Sat 3/17/12 7:30 PM @ St. John’s
Sun 3/18/12 4:00 PM @ St. John’s
Fri 3/23/12 7:05 PM @ Providence
Sat 3/24/12 7:00 PM Portland
Sun 3/25/12 3:00 PM Worcester
Sat 3/31/12 7:00 PM @ Worcester
Sun 4/1/12 3:00 PM @ Bridgeport
Fri 4/6/12 7:00 PM @ Connecticut
Tue 4/10/12 7:00 PM @ Worcester
Fri 4/13/12 7:00 PM @ Connecticut
Sat 4/14/12 3:00 PM Hershey
Sun 4/15/12 3:00 PM St. John’s