Reign Announce 2012-13 Season Roster
Ontario’s Home Opener is Saturday, Oct. 13 – 6:00 PM

ONTARIO, Calif.- The Ontario Reign, 2011-12 Pacific Division Champions and proud affiliate of the NHL’s 2012 Stanley Cup Champion Los Angeles Kings, announced the 2012-13 season roster.

The 2012-13 season opening day roster:

#30 Brad Phillips
#35 Jean-Francois Berube

#2 Adrian Van de Mosselaer
#4 Brock Sheahan
#6 Matt Clune
#19 Chris Huxley
#27 Paul Mara
#41 Jordan Hill
#43 Vincent LoVerde

#10 C.J. Stretch
#11 Everett Sheen
#13 Colton Yellow Horn
#14 Brodie Sheahan
#15 Brady Calla
#16 Kyle Kraemer
#17 Jason Beeman
#20 Mario Lamoureux
#23 Dan DaSilva
#29 Derek Couture

#9 Chris Cloud (F)
#47 Cameron Burt (F)

Reign Drops:
The Reign’s 2012-13 season will begin on the road up North as they take on the Stockton Thunder on Friday, Oct. 12 and return Saturday, Oct. 13 for the Season Home Opener at 6:00 p.m. Everyone in attendance will receive a Reign magnet schedule, compliments of Ignite Advertising and Image Pest Control. The first 3,000 fans will receive a pink puck, compliments of Nestle Pure Life Water.

Call us today to secure the best seats in the arena, as you won’t want to miss a minute of the action! Call (909) 941-PUCK (7825) or visit us on the web at