Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: (2) Sec. 106, 4 ROWS FROM GLASS - SEASON SEAT PRICE for most games!

  1. #1
    1st Scoring Line
    elkhockey's Avatar
    Karma: 1062687
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Posts
    1,308
    Mentioned
    5 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    24 Post(s)

    Default (2) Sec. 106, 4 ROWS FROM GLASS - SEASON SEAT PRICE for most games!

    Section 106, Row 6, Seats 1 & 2

    These seats are on the 105/106 aisle, in the actual 4th row (no row 1 or 2 in this part of section).
    All tickets are $99/each (which is the season seat price), unless marked with an *

    Since photobucket no long links pictures to accounts, feel free to email me. I'll send you a picture taken from the seats.

    I have the following games available right now. If it isn't on the list, it's not available:

    Wed - 18-Oct - Canadiens *** JUST ADDED!
    Thurs - 2-Nov - Maple Leafs * (125/each) - SOLD
    Thurs - 9-Nov - Lightning
    Tues - 14-Nov - Canucks
    Thurs - 16-Nov - Bruins * ($150/each)
    Wed - 22-Nov - Jets
    Tues - 5-Dec - Wild - SOLD
    Thurs - 7-Dec - Senators
    Thurs - 21-Dec - Avalanche
    Mon - 15-Jan - Sharks (1:00 PM game on MLK Day) - SOLD
    Thurs - 18-Jan - Penguins * ($175/each)
    Wed - 7-Feb - Oilers ($150/each)
    Thurs - 22-Feb - Stars
    Mon - 26-Feb - Golden Knights
    Thurs - 1-Mar - Blue Jackets
    Thurs - 8-Mar - Capitals * ($175/each)
    Mon - 12-Mar - Canucks
    Mon - 26-Mar - Flames
    Thurs - 29-Mar - Coyotes
    Mon - 2-Apr - Avalanche
    Thurs - 5-Apr - Wild

    PayPal Only. Either send as friend or you pay fees.
    You must have a Flash Seat account for tickets to be sent.
    Do not send messages on LGK's as I'm not here often.
    Email: elkhockey@me.com
    Last edited by elkhockey; October 12th, 2017 at 01:16 PM.

  2. #2
    1st Scoring Line
    elkhockey's Avatar
    Karma: 1062687
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Posts
    1,308
    Mentioned
    5 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    24 Post(s)

    Default

    Maple Leafs SOLD

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •