Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: Two tickets Section 304 Row 6

  1. #1
    3rd Line Role Player
    pumpernicholl's Avatar
    Karma: 5000000
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    106
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    6 Post(s)

    Default Two tickets Section 304 Row 6

    I'm a full season ticket holder with two tickets available for several games in Section 304, Row 6.

    Seats are elevated above the only two rows in front of you in this section, so you will have a clear view of the action below. No "leaners" sitting in front of you to contend with!

    $80 per pair (unless stated otherwise below), which is season ticket holder price.

    I accept paypal only.

    You must have the Flash Seats app on your smart phone for the e-tickets. Each game will be transferred to your Flash Seats account.

    Email me at pumpernicholl9@gmail.com if you are interested in any of the games.

    Thank you!


    Available games:
    Thu Dec 21 7:30 PM vs Avalanche SOLD
    Mon Jan 15 1:00 PM vs Sharks SOLD
    Sat Feb 3 7:30 PM vs Coyotes
    Wed Feb 7 7:30 PM vs Oilers ($75)
    Thu Feb 22 7:30 PM vs Stars ($75)
    Mon Feb 26 7:30 PM vs Golden Knights ($75)
    Thu Mar 1 7:30 PM vs Blue Jackets ($75)
    Mon Mar 26 7:30 PM vs Flames ($75)
    Thu Mar 29 7:30 PM vs Coyotes ($75)
    Mon Apr 2 7:30 PM vs Avalanche ($75)
    Thu Apr 5 7:30 PM vs Wild ($75)
    Last edited by pumpernicholl; January 13th, 2018 at 11:24 AM.

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •