Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    How About These F'n Guys?
    MKvUltra's Avatar
    Karma: 16407000
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    1,147
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    126 Post(s)

    Default Individual Games 2 Seats Section 218

    Selling some games from my season seats 2 tickets in section 218 where the kings shoot twice. The section is close to team LA and the front entrance with an amazing view of all the action!

    $180 per game message if interested

    Available games:

    Thu 10/18/2018 7:30 PM Islanders
    Thu 11/1/2018 7:30 PM Flyers
    Sat 11/3/2018 7:30 PM Blue Jackets
    Tue 11/6/2018 7:30 PM Ducks
    Thu 11/8/2018 7:30 PM Wild
    Sat 11/10/2018 7:00 PM Flames
    Tue 11/13/2018 7:30 PM Maple Leafs
    Wed 11/21/2018 7:30 PM Avalanche
    Sun 12/2/2018 7:30 PM Hurricanes
    Tue 12/4/2018 7:30 PM Coyotes
    Thu 12/6/2018 7:30 PM Devils
    Tue 12/18/2018 7:30 PM Jets
    Thu 1/10/2018 7:30 PM Senators
    Mon 1/21/2018 1:00 PM Blues
    Thu 2/14/2018 7:30 PM Canucks
    Mon 2/18/2018 7:30 PM Capitals
    Sat 3/2/2018 1:00 PM Blackhawks
    Tue 3/5/2018 7:30 PM Canadiens
    Thu 3/7/2018 7:30 PM Blues
    Thu 3/14/2018 7:30 PM Predators
    Sat 3/16/2018 1:00 PM Panthers
    Mon 3/18/2018 7:30 PM Jets
    Mon 4/1/2018 7:00 PM Flames
    Last edited by MKvUltra; September 21st, 2018 at 08:37 AM.

  2. #2
    How About These F'n Guys?
    MKvUltra's Avatar
    Karma: 16407000
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    1,147
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    126 Post(s)

    Default

    Games Updated!

  3. #3
    3rd Line Role Player
    LASportsFan84's Avatar
    Karma: 1238000
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    173
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    82 Post(s)

    Default

    Sec 218 Row ?

  4. #4
    How About These F'n Guys?
    MKvUltra's Avatar
    Karma: 16407000
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    1,147
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    126 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by LASportsFan84 View Post
    Sec 218 Row ?
    9

  5. #5
    How About These F'n Guys?
    MKvUltra's Avatar
    Karma: 16407000
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    1,147
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    126 Post(s)

    Default

    games updated

  6. #6
    How About These F'n Guys?
    MKvUltra's Avatar
    Karma: 16407000
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    1,147
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    126 Post(s)

    Default

    Games updated

  7. #7
    How About These F'n Guys?
    MKvUltra's Avatar
    Karma: 16407000
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    1,147
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    126 Post(s)

    Default

    Preseason games make me an offer

  8. #8
    Support the Fans
    SirJW's Avatar
    Karma: 40056000
    Join Date
    Apr 2001
    Posts
    12,962
    Mentioned
    6 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    424 Post(s)

    Default

    I sold my Yotes and Knights tickets for the suggested prices on Stub Hub.

  9. #9
    How About These F'n Guys?
    MKvUltra's Avatar
    Karma: 16407000
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    1,147
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    126 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by SirJW View Post
    I sold my Yotes and Knights tickets for the suggested prices on Stub Hub.
    Oh yeah i dont expect what im asking here preseason is cheaper

    PM me if interested in Knights game tonight

  10. #10
    How About These F'n Guys?
    MKvUltra's Avatar
    Karma: 16407000
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    1,147
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    126 Post(s)

    Default

    Games updated OBO shoot me an offer!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •