Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    2nd Scoring Line
    romwarrior88's Avatar
    Karma: 1017000
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Posts
    255
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    34 Post(s)

    Default Individual game tickets 18/19 season - 2 seats - Sec 210

    Two seats - Section 210 Row 12 Seats 1 & 2

    Seats are at the top of the stairs, nobody in front or behind you.

    $74 per ticket, $148 per game

    Email - bbag88 at gmail dot com

    Text - 562-631-4307

    Thu 11/1/2018 7:30 PM Philadelphia Flyers
    Sat 11/3/2018 7:30 PM Columbus Blue Jackets
    Tue 11/6/2018 7:30 PM Anaheim Ducks
    Sat 11/10/2018 7:00 PM Calgary Flames
    Tue 11/13/2018 7:30 PM Toronto Maple Leafs
    Wed 11/21/2018 7:30 PM Colorado Avalanche
    Sat 11/24/2018 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks
    Sun 11/25/2018 7:30 PM Edmonton Oilers
    Sun 12/2/2018 7:30 PM Carolina Hurricanes
    Tue 12/4/2018 7:30 PM Arizona Coyotes
    Tue 12/18/2018 7:30 PM Winnipeg Jets
    Thu 12/27/2018 7:30 PM Arizona Coyotes
    Sat 1/5/2019 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers
    Thu 1/10/2019 7:30 PM Ottawa Senators
    Sat 1/12/2019 7:30 PM Pittsburgh Penguins
    Thu 2/14/2019 7:30 PM Vancouver Canucks
    Sat 2/16/2019 7:30 PM Boston Bruins
    Mon 2/18/2019 7:30 PM Washington Capitals
    Tue 3/5/2019 7:30 PM Montréal Canadiens
    Thu 3/14/2019 7:30 PM Nashville Predators
    Mon 3/18/2019 7:30 PM Winnipeg Jets
    Thu 3/21/2019 7:30 PM San Jose Sharks
    Sat 3/23/2019 7:30 PM Anaheim Ducks
    Sat 3/30/2019 7:30 PM Chicago Blackhawks
    Mon 4/1/2019 7:00 PM Calgary Flames
    Last edited by romwarrior88; October 18th, 2018 at 11:08 AM. Reason: Updated games

  2. #2
    2nd Scoring Line
    romwarrior88's Avatar
    Karma: 1017000
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Posts
    255
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    34 Post(s)

    Default

    Games updated.

  3. #3
    2nd Scoring Line
    romwarrior88's Avatar
    Karma: 1017000
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Posts
    255
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    34 Post(s)

    Default

    Updated games - Oct 18 game = reduced price

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •