L
Liz4LA
Lurker
Figures a D miscue from Fiala and Durzi.
It was a hell of a move by Laine though
I'm not sure the rule on this. Johnny clearly batted that in with his glove but then Fiala sort of knocked it into the net...or rather helped it into the net. If Fiala hadn't touched it that clearly should have been disallowed....but....
jom
So if Fiala didn’t touch it it would have been disallowed?
Undressed Durzi, great save by Quick. Shame it was for naught.
I wouldn't have any gripes as a Kings fan if that was disallowed the other way around.
Hopefully someone can chime in with the exact wording of the rule, because obviously and unfortunately Fiala's touch played a role.